2019 SHOW

Honorary Chairmen

Mr. Jim “Mattress Mack” McIngvale Founder and Owner
Gallery Furniture
Houston’s Man of the Year
Dr. John Ardill Vice President – Upstream Ventures
Board Member of the British American Business Council of Houston
Houston, Texas
Ms. Karen Bell Her Majesty’s Consul General of Houston
The British Consulate
Houston, Texas
Mr. Derek Blackwood  OBE President
British American Business Committee of Houston
Chief Executive Officer
Vepica Grupo Internacional
Houston, Texas
Mr. Robin Galbraith Chairman & Founder
Calzeat Group of Companies Ltd.
Biggar, Scotland
Ms. Robin King Chief Executive Officer
Navy SEAL Foundation
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Marcus Luttrell Decorated former United States Navy SEAL –
Navy Cross and Purple Heart
Author – “ Lone Survivor”
Founder - Lone Survivor Foundation
Houston, Texas
Mr. Roger Woolsey Chief Executive Officer
Million Air
Hobby Airport
Houston, Texas


Dr. Geoffrey Scott Carroll Founder & Chairman
Dressed to Kilt
New York, NY
Peter Morris Vice Chairman
Dressed to Kilt
Los Angeles, CA